Clazziquai’s new album is released

clazziquai3.jpgI was doing my usual bit of checking out last.fm before dinner, and by some stroke of luck I learned that Korean duo trio sensation Clazziquai had released a brand new album under my nose. Being the Clazziquai fan that I am, feeding myself suddenly became as important as purchasing a personal rain saver.

The new Clazziquai album, Love Child of the Century, is certainly a welcome surprise. I’ve listened to about half the album now and I noticed that there are quite a few more English tracks than previous albums. Whether that’s your cup of coffee is up to you; but it’s kind of “meh” on my end so far. I much prefer their Korean tracks.

피에스타 by Clazziquai

0 Responses to “Clazziquai’s new album is released”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




ADP Asian Drama Podcast Blog

RSS ADP Asian Drama Podcast

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.